

TOWN OF MILLIS

Permanent Building Committee 900 Main Street • Millis, MA 02054 Wayne Klocko, Chairman Diane Jurmain Patrick Sheehan Craig Schultze Jonathan Wine Kim Borst, Department Assistant

Permanent Building Committee Meeting July 25, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. Town Hall, Rm 130

Agenda:

Executive Session to Discuss Potential Litigation